Re:introductions are in Order

I think the first thing you need to know about me is that I aintshit. Not that I’m not working on that, of course. I am. But as of right now? No. I aintshit at all and, as far as I’m concerned, that’s perfectly fine.

I’m getting ahead of myself, though.

My name is LauRenand this is a chronicle of a life lived just a bit more (infamously) than you may be use to. What does that mean exactly and why do I insist upon putting all deviations of the word “infamous” in parentheses? I mean, I could tell you now, but where’s the fun in that? Divulging those particular details at this point would be like eating dessert before dinner—everything that comes after it pales in comparison.

And we can’t have that now can we?

So, yeah. Sit back, relax, catch a contact and join me as I try to balance my high minded ideals with my somewhat low morals.

Leave a Reply

